Staff Directory

General Information: 541-917-7580, AskAlbany@cityofalbany.net

Library Director

Eric Ikenouye
541-917-7589
Eric.Ikenouye@cityofalbany.net

Assistant Director

Amanda Bressler
541-917-7592
amanda.bressler@cityofalbany.net

Circulation Services

General Circulation/Renewals
541-917-7581

Mardi Hochstetler
mardi.hochstetler@cityofalbany.net

Adult Services

Reference Desk
541-917-7582

Elizabeth Sonstegaard
541-791-0014
elizabeth.sonstegaard@cityofalbany.net

Youth Services

Children’s Room
541-917-7583

Teen’s Room
541-791-0109

April Spisak
541-791-0015
april.spisak@cityofalbany.net

Carnegie Library

General Information
541-917-7581

Children’s Room
541-917-7588

Jason Darling
541-917-7584
jason.darling@cityofalbany.net

Library Resources
volunteers, fundraising

LaRee Dominguez
541-791-0112
laree.dominguez@cityofalbany.net

Main Library

Carnegie Library

302 Ferry Street SW
MAP / DIRECTIONS
541-917-7585

AskAlbany@cityofalbany.net
Staff Directory

 

 

More

Albany Library Foundation
City of Albany, Oregon
Friends of the APL
Library Board
Linn Genealogical Society